If I Could Live In Any Movie Universe

If I could live in any movie it would be the Spider-Man universe. The reason why i chose spider-man is because since a little boy I’ve always loved spider man every Halloween i would dress up as Spider-Man. I even used to have spider man shoes. Another reason I would choose is because you could always be in the presence of spider man or a villain and you wouldn’t know it. My favorite spider man movie is spider-man 3. I’ve loved spider man since I was 3 years old. Even tho I’m Batman 🤷🏽. I was spider man for 4 years in a row for Halloween from 4-8.

3 thoughts on “If I Could Live In Any Movie Universe”

  1. I published this but not grade went into Aeries because you missed the window of four weeks to turn this in late.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *