Island

I’m stuck on I deserted island I got here when my plane to the Bahamas crashed.

It’s day 3 and my daily routine is I wake up go to the fresh water river I found on day 1 and take a dip to get the extra sand off me. Once I’m all dried up I go find 3 to 4 coconuts and open them for their milk and the meat inside. After that it’s usually around noon time and I then go play in the crystal blue waters. It’s cold on one side of the island and hot on the other side I don’t know why this is but after that I take a nap by the time I’m up I’m hungry so I go and find some more coconuts to eat. By this time it’s night time again so I go back to sleep. Tomorrow will be day 4.

Currently it’s day 16 and I’m still on the same routine, but I made a couple adjustments to make things faster. First of all instead of collecting coconuts by the day I’ve made a big stash I have a round 70 coconuts and I have to really big rocks to help me open it. And also I made a small fort under a palm tree with palm leaves. I made this hut around day 5. I’ve also made a shower area. I’m using leaves from the trees and put holes in them and I put water on there and it goes in slowly. It’s basically like a celling shower head.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *